PARAMITA TALA ALBUM DOWNLOAD

PARAMITA TALA ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Tuesday 25 June Sunday 18 August Monday 5 August Monday 1 April Tuesday 20 August

paramita tala album

Uploader: Sar
Date Added: 11 February 2004
File Size: 18.10 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 6750
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

paramita tala album

It speaks out loud of emotions, both bitter and happy that even those who do not have the habit of delving deeper into song meanings can relate or give their own interpretation of it. Email required Address never made public. Saturday 13 April Saturday 18 May Notify me of new posts via email.

paramita tala album

Paramita have released three several albums in its career. You are commenting using your Google account.

paramita tala album

Tuesday 17 September Tala is a hard to find CD! Monday 15 July Filipino rock music groups Musical groups established in Musical groups disestablished in Musical groups from Manila. Thursday atla June Friday 21 June Saturday 20 April Wednesday 4 September Saturday 8 June Friday 5 July Saturday 7 September Tuesday 21 May Sunday 25 August Their songs “Sulyap” and “Nightingale” received airplay on local stations.

  DOWNLOAD IDM5.17.3

Leave a Reply Cancel reply Enter your comment here Friday 10 May Wednesday 18 September Saturday 14 September Thursday 18 April Tuesday 7 May Saturday 20 July Wednesday 1 May Thursday 4 April You are commenting using your WordPress.

Saturday 24 August Friday 27 September Wednesday 7 August Friday 9 August Friday 6 September